Washed Up

Washed Up

Compass Studio | Thursday 2 June, 2016 - Saturday 4 June, 2016 A satire exploring media mythology

More Info

Book Now

Sign Up

Receive E-mail Alerts

All fields must be filled in

Regular Events

Pilates with Suzy Barton
Tuesday 31 May, 2016 2.00 PM

Aeriel Yoga
Wednesday 1 June, 2016 12.00 PM

Coffee Morning
Friday 3 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 5 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 6 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Pilates with Suzy Barton
Tuesday 7 June, 2016 2.00 PM

diddi dance Harrow & North HIllingdon
Wednesday 8 June, 2016 9.30 AM

Aeriel Yoga
Wednesday 8 June, 2016 12.00 PM

Plant Sale
Saturday 11 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Compass Kidz: Apr - Jul 2016
Saturday 11 June, 2016 10.30 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 13 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Pilates with Suzy Barton
Tuesday 14 June, 2016 2.00 PM

Paintings, Ceramics and Textiles

Exhibition The Cow Byre -

More Info


Rent by Jonathan Larson

Musicals and Opera Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info


Annie Jr

Theatre Compass Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Pinner Music Festival

Special Events Pinner Parish Church -

More Info

Book Now


Stepping Out - the Musical

Musicals and Opera Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Hillingdon Artists: Early Summer Exhibition

Exhibition The Cow Byre -

More Info


Ickenham Hall Open Day

Special Events Ickenham Hall

More Info


Danny, The Champion of The World

Families and Kids The Compass Theatre Garden

More Info


The Merry Wives of Windsor by William Shakespeare

Theatre Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Ickenham Festival Gala Day

Special Events Vyners School Grounds

More Info


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2016 Compass Theatre