Washed Up

Washed Up

Compass Studio | Thursday 2 June, 2016 - Saturday 4 June, 2016 A satire exploring media mythology

More Info

Book Now

Sign Up

Receive E-mail Alerts

All fields must be filled in

Regular Events

Coffee Morning
Friday 3 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 5 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 6 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Plant Sale
Saturday 11 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Compass Kidz: Apr - Jul 2016
Saturday 11 June, 2016 10.30 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 13 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Coffee Morning with Speaker
Friday 17 June, 2016 10.30 AM

Compass Kidz: Apr - Jul 2016
Saturday 18 June, 2016 10.30 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 19 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 20 June, 2016 10.00 AM

Tea Dances at Winston Churchill Theatre
Thursday 23 June, 2016 1.30 PM

Compass Kidz: Apr - Jul 2016
Saturday 25 June, 2016 10.30 AM

The Creative Academy: End of Year Show

Dance Compass Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Paintings, Ceramics and Textiles

Exhibition The Cow Byre -

More Info


Pilates with Suzy Barton

Classes The Stables -

More Info


Aeriel Yoga

Class The Stables -

More Info


Rent by Jonathan Larson

Musicals and Opera Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info


Annie Jr

Theatre Compass Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Pinner Music Festival

Special Events Pinner Parish Church -

More Info

Book Now


diddi dance Harrow & North HIllingdon

Classes The Stables -

More Info


Stepping Out - the Musical

Musicals and Opera Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Hillingdon Artists: Early Summer Exhibition

Exhibition The Cow Byre -

More Info


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2016 Compass Theatre