Duck Pond Markets

- at Manor Farm Site
Duck Pond Markets
Popular Farmers, Food and Craft Markets in a pleasant setting

The Manor Farm Site in Ruislip hosts The Duck Pond Farmers Market on the 1st Sunday of each month and The Duck Pond Artisan Food & Craft Market on the 3rd Sunday of the month.

The markets are a popular meeting place for families and friends, with over 100 stalls to browse from contemporary crafts and vintage clothes to handcrafted jewellery and organic foods from 10am to 3pm. Admission is free.

Visit the Duck Pond Markets website here to find out more.

http://www.duckpondmarket.co.uk/duckpondmarket.co.uk/Welcome.html

Ruislip Country Markets

Fridays 10am to 11.30am

In the Manor Farm Community Hut (next to St Martin's car park)

Fresh locally produce; vegetables, fruit, eggs, cakes, plants, hand-made cards, knitted items, jams, chutneys, pickles and more.

Show Times

Sunday 3 August, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 17 August, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 25 August, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 7 September, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 21 September, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 5 October, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 19 October, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 2 November, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 15 November, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 16 November, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 7 December, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 20 December, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 21 December, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 24 December, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 4 January, 2015 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 18 January, 2015 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 1 February, 2015 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 15 February, 2015 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 20 July, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2014 Compass Theatre