Manor Farm Coffee Morning

- at Manor Farm Site
Manor Farm Coffee Morning
Manor Farm Coffee Mornings

Manor Farm Coffee Mornings - 10.30am to 11.30am

Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm take place in the Winston Churchill Hall and are accompanied by a variety of talks on interesting subjects from visiting speakers. 

Fri 06 June - Kate Randall – History of Randalls Uxbridge Ltd.
Fri 20 June - Sian Fairlie - The Dogs Trust
Fri 11 July - Alan Hooper - David Lloyd George and the Lost Film Biography
Fri 25 July - Phyllis Nash (President) Who are Ruislip Lions?

To suggest speakers for talks, contact Pat McAlpine 01895 634414 pmcalpine@hillingdon.gov.uk

Show Times

Friday 5 September, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 19 September, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 10 October, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 24 October, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 7 November, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 21 November, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 12 December, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 16 January, 2015 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 30 January, 2015 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 13 February, 2015 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 27 February, 2015 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 13 March, 2015 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 27 March, 2015 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 25 July, 2014 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2014 Compass Theatre