Tickets

 

The Hillingdon Box Office ticket telephone booking line 01895 673200 and counter service, is normally open on  Mon - Fri from 10.30am to 5pm and Saturday 10am to 1pm. Outside of these hours or if the operator is unable to take your call you can use our 24 hour online box office on this website or leave a message on our answering machine.

You can also contact the box office by email to boxoffice@hgfl.org.uk

Opening Times During Pantomime 2014

Thu 11 December 2014, 12:30 until 19:00
Fri 12 December 2014, 13:00 until 19:30
Sat 13 December 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Sun 14 December 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Mon 15 December 2014, 10:30 until 17:00
Tue 16 December 2014, 09:45 until 16:00
Wed 17 December 2014, 09:45 until 16:00
Thu 18 December 2014, 09:45 until 16:00
Fri 19 December 2014, 12:30 until 19:00
Sat 20 December 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Sun 21 December 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Mon 22 December 2014, 10:30 until 17:00
Tue 23 December 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Wed 24 December 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Thu 25 December 2014, CLOSED
Fri 26 December 2014, 14:30 until 19:00
Sat 27 December 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Sun 28 December 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Mon 29 December 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Tue 30 December 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Wed 31 December 2014, CLOSED
Thu 01 January 2014, CLOSED
Fri 02 January 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Sat 03 January 2014, 12:45 until 17:00
Sun 04 January 2014, 12:45 until 17:00

Booking  Fee

£1.75 is added to the total of  all bookings paid with either credit / debit cards and cheques.  This income helps raise funds for improvements to our theatres in difficult times.  The fee is not added to bookings paid with cash or bookings made by members of the Compass Club who support the theatre with an annual membership fee.

£1.25 is added to the total of all online bookings.

Booking Online

Tickets can be booked by clicking on the "Book Now" button on the event's page on this website. This will take you through to our secure payment process where you can choose your seats*

Tickets are then paid for securely by credit or debit card and an email confirmation will be sent to you. Your tickets will be held for you to collect from the venue at the event. If you want to collect your tickets before the day of then, they are held at the Box Office at Compass Theatre.

* except where an event is ticketed by general admission rather than by seat

Ticket Loss / Exchange

Tickets are not refundable unless an event is cancelled.  If you cannot use your tickets we will try to transfer you to another performance of the same show (subject to availability) but cannot transfer tickets to a different show.

If you have lost your tickets, please call us on 01895 673200 and we will have them reprinted and ready to collect on the door.

Concessions

Where concessions are offered, this means that cheaper ticket prices are available for some or all of the following;

Under 16s / Over 60s / Registered Disabled / Unemployed / In Full-Time Education

Not all types of concessions are offered at all shows and some do not offer any. All discounts are given at the discretion of the theatre and may be withdrawn or altered without notice.

Admission

Latecomers may not be admitted until a suitable break or interval in the event. The Theatre Management has the right to refuse admission.

Alterations

Whilst every effort will be made to avoid it,  the Theatre Management has the right to alter or vary artists or events as necessary without notice.

Your Details

When you book tickets, we ask for your contact details so we can let you know if there are any unforeseen changes to an event or your booking.

When you book we will also ask if you want to get more information about forthcoming shows, either by post or email. You can also sign up to receive this information via email on the homepage of this website, or call 01895 673200 to submit your contact details.

Children / Lap Tickets

Everybody - whatever age - will need a valid ticket to go into the auditorium. At appropriate events a limited number of babies under 18 months can be admitted with a free lap ticket, issued by the Box Office. Call 01895 673200 to request a Lap Ticket.

If you are worried whether a show is suitable for children, please ask for guidance from the Box Office and we will advise as best we can with the information we have or refer you to the production company.

Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2014 Compass Theatre